Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (‹³ˆçˆÏˆõ‰ï)

ž‹³ˆç‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2144
EMAILFkyouiku@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž¶ŠUŠwK‰Û •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2144
EMAILFsyougai@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŠwZ‹‹HƒZƒ“ƒ^[ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3153
EMAILFkyuusyoku@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž”’Žq’†ŠwZ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2152
EMAILFshirako-c@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž”’Šƒ¬ŠwZ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3164
EMAILFshirakata-s@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŠÖ¬ŠwZ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3531
EMAILFseki-s@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž“ì”’‹T¬ŠwZ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2151
EMAILFnabaki-s@town.shirako.lg.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[”’Žq’¬–ðê]