Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû (Z–¯‰Û)

žŒËÐZ–¯ŒW •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2112
EMAILFjyuumin@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž‘•Û”N‹àŒW •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2112
EMAILFkokuho@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŽqˆç‚ÄŽx‰‡ŒW •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2178
EMAILFkosodate@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž”’Šƒ•ÛˆçŠ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3183
EMAILFshirakata-h@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŠÖ•ÛˆçŠ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3981
EMAILFseki-h@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž“ì”’‹T•ÛˆçŠ •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3339
EMAILFnabaki-h@town.shirako.lg.jp

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[”’Žq’¬–ðê]