Še‰Û‚Ì‘‹Œû

ž‘–±‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2110
EMAILFsoumu@town.shirako.lg.jp

žÅ–±‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2114
EMAILFzeimu@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŒšÝ‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2116
EMAILFkensetsu@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŽY‹Æ‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2115
EMAILFsangyou@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž¤HŠÏŒõ‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2117
EMAILFsyoukou@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŒ’N•ŸŽƒ‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2113
EMAILFhoken@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŠÂ‹«‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2118
EMAILFkankyou@town.shirako.lg.jp

žZ–¯‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2112
EMAILFjyuumin@town.shirako.lg.jp

žƒKƒXŽ–‹ÆŠ
E“d˜bF0475-33-3530
EMAILFgas@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž‰ïŒv‰Û
E“d˜bF0475-33-2119
EMAILFkaikei@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž‹c‰ïŽ––±‹Ç •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2169
EMAILFgikai@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž”_‹ÆˆÏˆõ‰ïŽ––±‹Ç •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2115
EMAILFnougyou@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž‘I‹“ŠÇ—ˆÏˆõ‰ï •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2110
EMAILFsoumu@town.shirako.lg.jp

žŠÄ¸ˆÏˆõŽ––±‹Ç •ª—Þ
E“d˜bF0475-33-2169
EMAILFgikai@town.shirako.lg.jp

ž‹³ˆçˆÏˆõ‰ï

[ƒgƒbƒv]
[”’Žq’¬–ðê]